Kontakt


Ledelse & direktion

Maria Kavita Nielsen
Direktør og grundlægger
m: 26 11 71 83
e: maria.kavita@myob.dk

Anders Zorck
Sekretariatschef
m: 26 11 67 46
e: anders.zorck@myob.dk


Innovation, Dokumentation & Kvalitetssikring

Casper Jensen
Innovationsansvarlig
m: 26 83 85 86
e: casper.jensen@myob.dk

Waqas Qadri
SoMe- & podcasttilrettelægger
m: 28 92 89 98
e: waqas.qadri@myob.dk

Daniel Jafehvand
Studentermedhjælper
m: 60 63 28 77
e: daniel.jafehvand@myob.dk


MYOB Programmet

Mille Pedersen
Projektkoordinator
m: 26 77 86 60
e: mille.pedersen@myob.dk

Romaric Gé
Projektkoordinator
m: 60 18 29 59
e: romaric.ge@myob.dk 

Anne-Sophie Samuelsen
Projektkoordinator
m: 26 83 85 93
e: anne-sophie.samuelsen@myob.dk

Laura Madsen (på barsel)
Projektkoordinator
e: laura.madsen@myob.dk

ESBJERG-KONTORET

Anne Mette Hede
Projektleder
m: 61 55 36 59
e: annemette.hede@myob.dk

Nikita Lund
Projektkoordinator
m: 26 77 86 64
 

MYOB Akademiet

Cecilie Ertmann
Projektkoordinator
m: 26 84 52 42
e: cecilie.ertmann@myob.dk

Grete Fink
Projektkoordinator
m: 26 83 85 27
e: grete.fink@myob.dk


MYOB Grønland

Nicki Olsen
Projektkoordinator
m: (+299) 22 11 52
e: nicki.olsen@myob.dk